The forums have permanently moved to forum.kirupa.com. This forum will be kept around in read-only mode for archival purposes. To learn how to continue using your existing account on the new forums, check out this thread.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Interview - rumblesushi!

Clipboard Interview - rumblesushi!

Well I guess we know whose interview is coming next now.

I have my best Canadian diplomats on it as we speak!

Thanks Kirupa.
    RumbleShushi it was great reading your interview
    Cyber cookie. I want one!!

so, rumblesushi can defeat Chuck Norris huh...
    ^ Don't listen to this guy, he's wrong.

Having watched Duran throw in the towel against Sugar Ray Leonard (no mas, no mas), I think I can confidently claim receipt of that cookie.
    2006-11 GlosRFC - Searching 8,168,684,336 brain cells

Hi dudes.

Thanks Excog but I'm afraid I'm going to have to give the cookie to glos, as he has either legitimately seen Duran, or made the effort of reading about him

And glos, I take it you haven't seen the fight in Montreal where Duran became the only man to slap around a peak Leonard, having moved up 2 weight divisions?

And kirupa, interesting See Emily Play video too, I haven't seen that. Shame it doesn't have Syd in it though, seeing as it's his song. I want to find a Syd video now.

OMG, not just defeat, obliterate.

Haha do you ask the questions and answer them?
    Proud Montanadian
    We tolerate living and breathing. And niches.

Name Brand Watches

Maybe getTimer() or TweenMax is the answer to your problem . . .

Quote Originally Posted by TheCanadian View Post
    Haha do you ask the questions and answer them?
    That's allowed actually He also answered almost every single question on that list even though he only had to answer about 10.

You have some big shoes to fill with your interview TC