PDA

View Full Version : Warner Bros. Seeks Flash Developer



warnerbros
January 24th, 2006, 08:13 PM
Would you like to join one of the finest motion picture and television production facilities in the world? If you want to be part of a growing, dynamic team, Warner Bros. is the place to be.

Warner Bros. Online Inc. seeks a Web/Flash Developer for the Technology & Engineering department. This person is responsible for the development and maintenance of web sites for Warner Bros. Online. Candidate must be broadly skilled in all areas of developing web sites. This person should have expert Flash ActionScript, JavaScript and HTML coding skills. This person must have experience using development tools and software applications.

If interested and to see full job description, please click on the link or cut and paste it into your browser and fill out the application online:

http://www.timewarner.com/corp/care...s=ZNGIT,53070BR

thesparky007
January 24th, 2006, 09:35 PM
broken link?

freeskier89
January 24th, 2006, 09:52 PM
The link includes the ellipsis ... hopefully he will fill in the rest.

bigmtnskier
January 24th, 2006, 09:57 PM
This is the actual link I believe:
http://www.timewarner.com/corp/careers/jobtools_us/search_tp.html?partnerid=391&siteid=5161&codes=ZNGIT,53070BR

And here is a more detailed description:
http://www.actionscript.org/employment/view_position.php?id=1001

Hope this helps :)

hybrid101
January 24th, 2006, 10:46 PM
they don't ask for a lot, do they? btw, what software applications?

warnerbros
January 25th, 2006, 06:37 PM
Please use this link:

http://www.timewarner.com/corp/careers/jobtools_us/index.html

Once you are on this page, please go to "Search Openings" and under Requisition #, type in 53070 and submit to position.

Sorry for the confusion.

ya3
January 27th, 2006, 07:01 PM
Why would TimeWarner come to kF? I would've thought they'd just post a Wanted ad in the paper/job websites and they'd get like, 500000 replies :-/

bigmtnskier
January 27th, 2006, 07:16 PM
I wonder that too. I could very well be wrong, but I think that Warner Brothers would bother to capitalize their profile name / spell it out.

hybrid101
January 28th, 2006, 04:15 AM
and it's free to advertise here

Phenex
February 5th, 2006, 02:09 PM
This seems pretty SCAM-ish :p