PDA

View Full Version : Look At this site!



madeye
September 3rd, 2004, 05:02 AM
http://www.gamestudio.net.tf , its mine!

DariusMonsef
September 3rd, 2004, 05:13 AM
Is this a site check? If so it's in the wrong place.

If this is a correct post to the kool sites forum. It's in the wrong place.

eilsoe
September 3rd, 2004, 10:19 AM
if that logo isn't inspired by gamespot, then my name is Fukme...

Voetsjoeba
September 3rd, 2004, 11:19 AM
You're using two different fonts in the header and in the image currently in the content, and they're even rips of the GTA fonts. Game Studios is a very misleading name. It suggest you actually make games.

madeye
September 3rd, 2004, 01:03 PM
What da, who the hell is gamespot? Just visited their site. NO my logo was not inspired by Gamespot.
My logo looks way different if you have noticed. Its just the sun effect that makes it look alike

DarkChild
September 3rd, 2004, 01:45 PM
You're using two different fonts in the header and in the image currently in the content, and they're even rips of the GTA fonts. Game Studios is a very misleading name. It suggest you actually make games.
well, about anything voets said, and imo it's a bit too wild, lose the second pic, 'cause it's just like you have 2 headers on there. second, the text "the vice city resource" is pretty hard to read and third: why is the gamestudio logo different in both pics? "gamestudio" vs. "GAMESTUDIO"...

jmayo86
September 5th, 2004, 01:03 PM
Bah...i dont like it, your graphics are a bit...iffy. They dont look good quality and i dont like the way you have two banners that look similar...plus your type is a bit to big...try 9/10pt...but no, definatly not a cool site

Voetsjoeba
September 5th, 2004, 01:05 PM
madeye has been banned, replies to this thread are therefore useless :)